Do you serve recreational customers?
How old do I have to be to purchase?
Those over the age of 21 can legally purchase cannabis from our store with a valid, state ID
How much product can I purchase?
According to the Michigan Licensing and Regularitory Affairs office (LARA), both recreational customers and registered medical patients can purchase a total of 2.5 ounces of flower per day but cannot exceed 10 ounces per month. Customers may also purchase a total of 36 fluid ounces of concentrates per day and no more than 40 (weighed) ounces per month.
Do you offer online ordering?
Not at this time but we are hopeful to in the near future.
Do you offer delivery?
No, not at this time.
What is the tax rate?
Offering one the lowest overall tax rates on marijuana products in the country, Michigan law requires medical patients to pay a 6% sales tax. Recreational customers are required to pay an additional 10% excise tax on top of the 6% sales tax, for a total of 16 percent.
How do I get my medical marijuana card and what do I need to provide in order to get one?
Once a physician recommends medical marijuana, patients pay a fee of $60, except for those currently enrolled in Medicaid or receiving government benefits, who pay $25. Designating a caregiver requires an additional $25 caregiver fee. Application fees may be paid with check or money order payable to the State of Michigan – MMMP. Visit the Michigan Medical Marijuana Program website for an application and instructions checklist.
Does Michigan accept out-of-state marijuana medical cards?
What are the qualifying conditions for a medical marijuana card?
• Hepititus C
• Agitation of Alzheimer’s disease
• Nail-patella Syndrome
• Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS)
• Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)
• Obsessive-compulsive disorder
• Spinal cord injury
• Inflammatory Bowel Disease
• Ulcerative Colitis
• Parkinsons Disease
• Severe and persistent muscle spasms, including those that have characteristics of multiple sclerosis
• Tourettes syndrome
• Cerebral Palsy